Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Percy Ray

Percy Ray

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Percy Ray
"Best insurance in the world"
Profile photo of regina lorton

regina lorton

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by regina lorton
"awesome people the service is the best they are so friendly and helpful everytime i have called peggy has always been happy to help me just cant say enough about those nice people"
Profile photo of Chris Arnold

Chris Arnold

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Arnold
"Not only did they help walk me through the process of steps I had to take after my car accident but they also looked up the vehicles I was interested in and told me if they would increase or decrease my insurance payments!"
Profile photo of Paul Andrew

Paul Andrew

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Andrew
"Go with experience... Susan's office has many many years of service and they do customer service right. I'm glad to have switched to her State Farm office. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jennifer Souza

Jennifer Souza

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Souza
"Peggy is great she goes above and beyond to help get you the best rates"
Profile photo of Greg H Davis

Greg H Davis

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg H Davis
"Wonderful People."
Profile photo of Barbara Mannon

Barbara Mannon

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Mannon
"Susan's State Farm office is the most helpful I have ever encountered. I have been a customer of State Farm for 30+ years, and Susan's office is by far the best. Peggy and Mike go above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need."
Profile photo of Eric Camp

Eric Camp

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Camp
"Awesome people treat you like family"
Profile photo of Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Johnson
"She was wonderful to deal with. She was a key factor in getting our business up and running."
Profile photo of Dav Bar

Dav Bar

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dav Bar
"Great friendly service and staff. I left another State Farm Agent years ago because when I asked him a simple question he got real smart mouthed with me and tried to act like I was real stupid over an intelligent question I asked. If Susan hadn't accepted me I would have left State Farm entirely and went to a different company ! I don't need to be treated like that and Susan and her staff answer any questions I have and treat me with dignity."
Profile photo of Phillip Shaver

Phillip Shaver

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Shaver
"Good rates exceptional customer relations."
Profile photo of angela towner

angela towner

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by angela towner
"Wouldn't use any other insurance company...best in town...super nice"
Profile photo of Angy Priest

Angy Priest

November 10, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Angy Priest
"Great people!!!"
Profile photo of David Moore

David Moore

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Moore
"Been a customer with them for over ten years never had a problem or complaint"
Profile photo of Angelina Sansoucie

Angelina Sansoucie

February 25, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Angelina Sansoucie
"Ok"